Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Sean Bohannon, MD -  - Family Medicine

Selma Family Care, PC

Sean Bohannon, MD

Family Medicine located in Selma, AL

29 total reviews

Dr Sean Bohannon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Sean Bohannon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very satisfying. I am very happy with the medical care I receive from Dr. Bohannon and his staff and am very glad that Ellen has joined his staff.
Karen B.
Submitted 08/14/19
I think this Doctor is the best! Very caring, attentive and helpful! Always returns calls!
Christina S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Bohannon is always thorough andlustens to any concerns and questions. I like the fact that he doesn't hurry you up!
James M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent care. Great staff. Timely appointment. Cannot day enough good things about this practice.
James S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Called in for a appointment and got one the same day. Everyone of nurses were very nice, got in and seen the doctor and was heading home pretty quick!
Randall M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always good
Byner B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Bohannon was attentive and personable.
William B.
Submitted 07/05/19
Friendly service and the doctor is always helpful
Angela Y.
Submitted 06/25/19
Best doctor I’ve ever used.
Julie O.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always great care and service even if your diagnosis isn't what you'd like it to be. Best Doctor I've had in years!! Thank you!
Brenda D.
Submitted 06/18/19
I find that doctor Bohannon is one of the kindest understanding and one of the first ones that I have found that truly listens to his patient as they try to describe things to him and that he is extremely helpful in every avenue or question that I might bring up to him I would give him five stars and above thank you. Your at the top of my list Dr B
Rebecca B.
Submitted 06/14/19
I would like to submit a big shout-out to Doctor Sean Bohannon and his staff!! It’s Friday afternoon and they are about to close. In walks a patient with a busted lip. They were kind enough to welcome me in and had my lip sewed up in no time! “ they are the BEST!
Robin H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Awesome
Buba D.
Submitted 05/22/19
Satisfied
Kay T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very professional and efficient He really takes care with his patients.
Jessie H.
Submitted 05/04/19
Wonderful, He's great,kind,and patient.
Lisa G.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very caring, wonderful doctor and staff!
Darryl J.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great service , great care . Glad I switch . And I'm known by the name tody
June S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Was able to schedule an appointment same day. Action taken. Very satisfied.
June S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Fast, decisive, friendly and efficient. What more could a patient ask of their doctor. Great!