Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
Sean Bohannon, MD -  - Family Medicine

Selma Family Care, PC

Sean Bohannon, MD

Family Medicine located in Selma, AL

13 total reviews

Dr Sean Bohannon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Sean Bohannon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa G.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very caring, wonderful doctor and staff!
Darryl J.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great service , great care . Glad I switch . And I'm known by the name tody
June S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Was able to schedule an appointment same day. Action taken. Very satisfied.
June S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Fast, decisive, friendly and efficient. What more could a patient ask of their doctor. Great!
Alicia G.
Submitted 02/28/19
It was very nice,informative and Dr. Bohannon was caring encouraging. And and his staff was so nice but very professional. It's makes me proud and glad to know that I have a brilliant doctor like Dr. Bohannon!!!
Geneva J.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everyone was awesome
Margaret C.
Submitted 02/14/19
Staff was attentive doctor was listening to me and seemed caring. At this facility I feel like they are concerned about ones health. U have that one on one care. U know who u are getting each visit .
Kea C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Excellent facility and excellent staff!
Mattie S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very Good!!!
LISA G.
Submitted 01/02/19
Absolutely the best doctor in town! Dr. Bohannon is so caring and knowledgeable, and his staff is very efficient! He has taken great care of myself as well as my family for many years!
Janice B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very friendly staff and Dr. Bohannon is a great MD
Vanessa F.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Bohannon has always been patient and understanding during my visits. His receptionist Emily however seems to be cold and not very helpful. I can recall her dropping my phone call while on hold. Also they seem to have trouble with their call and message system because no one ever called me to follow up when they said, and I usually end up calling them and still not getting answers to my questions. Hopefully I wont have this issue now that I'm under Dr. Bohannon's care.
Agnes M.
Submitted 12/07/18
He was very professional and through. Glad he is my doctor.